MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara (Waterproof)

photo-2
Photo Credit: facemadeup.com

What Is It? MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara (Waterproof) is what can only be described as the humble mascara.

Why Did I Buy It? I didn’t actually buy this mascara, it was a free gift alongside some other MaxFactor products when so much was spent.

Where Did I Buy It? Boots (UK)

How Much Is It? £6.99

Overall Opinion: With mascaras I find it doesn’t make any difference what brand I buy, they all thicken my lashes and make them darker. Why this is my mascara of choice is based on it’s longevity, I never worry about what will happen during the day as it always stays in place.

Peachy Rating: ÓÓÓÓÓ

Leave a Reply

